People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

I invent a new word


January 15, 2004 - 5:21 p.m.

I am fuzzing out really badly right now. I take Effexor, an SSRI antidepressant, and when you forget to take it for a day, the withdrawal symptoms, at least for me, are something fierce. Dizziness, complete loss of ability to concentrate and focus, and a sense of "rushing."

Thing is, I was pretty sure I DID take the pill last night at dinner. Shit.

I feel like I'm in a very fast but fuzzy 3-D postcard. Worse, I have to drive around the Baltimore Beltway to the other side of town to pick up a piece of computer gear, then back to "this" side of town to meet up with a guy I work with who has a network card I need.

This should be shitloads of fun. Stay the hell out of my way.

There was a woman with amazing calves getting gas at the place I got gas for the Saab last night. She must have been freezing her ass off, as her suit was fully six inches above her knee, but she looked droolicious.


previous - next