People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Tartiness wins again


January 06, 2004 - 3:44 p.m.

Damn me, I still can't get away from calves.

There's this woman at work -- we'll call her Jen. I've known her for probably ten years, and I am still impressed with her calves. She has amazingly shapely, well-balanced legs and elegant ankles and doesn't mind showing them off. One time a few months ago, she was wearing some particularly tarty shoes -- ankle straps, cutaway sides, black, very high, very sexy, and sheer black stockings with seams on the back. I asked her what she was all dolled up for.

"I have an interview for a job in {some other part of the organization}," she said. "The guy doing the interview has a kind of... shoe thing... like a shoe fetish or something. So..."

She got the job.

But Jen's calves are that special sort, where I don't want to just look, I want to touch. Touch a lot. Run my hands up and down, feel the warmth behind her knees, nibble on the back of her thighs, let her wrap legs around my head. THAT kind of touch. I am just a fool for that. Oh, well.

It's getting damn cold here. Nothing compared to the real North, but cold enough. Things are freezing solid outside. Orlando is only 19 days away.


previous - next