People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

New Year's Sex and Segways


January 01, 2004 - 10:23 p.m.

Well, here we are in the fourth year of the 21st century. I think I personally got off to a pretty good start. Penny and I were out last night at a New Year's event at a foofy country club near Baltimore. The whole deal... black dress, pearls, champagne at midnight, the whole thing. I find it easier and easier to just be at ease with her out in public, realizing that I'm no longer limited -- if I ever was -- by what my wife or anyone else ever expected me to be or not to be.

We had a good time at the party in the ballroom, then went up to the room -- a remarkably small room given its cost -- and almost literally fucked each other into unconsciousness. I have never had a night that intense with anyone in my life. Continuing to say things like that is going to start to bore you, because Penny is so far and away different than anyone in the past -- or anyone I could ever expect to be with -- that she's mostly just building on her existing sexual dominance. She's just extending her own record.

How can you NOT like a girl like that... here she was, in a black dress with a velvet halter top and taffeta skirt, absurdly sexy shoes and sheer black stockings, and, of course, no underwear. We got back to the room, threw open the curtains a little, and we finally tried out a theory we've had for a while that she'd be the only woman with whom I've ever been able to do it standing up. Just pull the skirt up a little, andin seconds we were inside each other.

By the end of the night I thought I was going to lose my mind. She's incredibly in touch with her own body, and she tunes in more every day. It's as if she's been waiting all these years to find someone willing to find all her buttons and maybe even find new ones. We completely soaked the bedspread (if you ever stay at that country club, avoid Room 417 unless they replace the linens and the mattress) and curled around each other for more than two hours. I am right now sort of dazed.

I have no idea what such a woman is doing with me.

Hey, there are SEGWAYS in the Orange Bowl halftime show! Scarce do I believe it. They're not featured, but they're definitely there. Eight of 'em running around the middle of the field (Segways are just fine on grass). Why am I so excited? If I hadn't mentioned it earlier, I am the owner of just about the oldest "private" Segway HT in the world. Got mine in September 2002, at a time when basically only large companies and the engineers who worked on the project owned them. So, I get excited when I see them in public or in the media.


previous - next