People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

All


October 23, 2003 - 3:02 a.m.

I can't have the cats any more. I worry all the goddamn time about them, and just like willful humans, sometimes you have to let them do whatever the fuck they want, even if it's wrong. I came home tonight and nine of them had staged a breakout by tearing open the screening in the kitchen door.

Fuck 'em.

If they wanna be outside so fucking bad, they can learn what "outside" is like. No food. No clean catboxes. No heat. No nice shelves to sit on. No nice manufactured goods to piss all over.

Fuck 'em.

Nancy can come and get all of them if she wants, but no, she'll ignore that the same as she's ignored every other responsibility that came out of our marriage.

All the cats that liked her better are the ones that hated me, anyway, so fuck all of them. I want my house back, and I don't want it back smelling like cat piss.

Fuck them all.


previous - next