People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

More video goodness


May 24, 2007 - 1:44 a.m.

Nothing major, but here's some more vacant entertainment for you...

Worth pointing out: The video above and this video were cut from the same raw footage. I wanted to show Suzanne what else could be done with it.

True, I had FinalCut Pro HD, and she was using iMovie, and I've been doing digital video for more than a dozen years now. Now, Suzanne wants FCP too, but without knowing how to use it she'd be like a 16-year-old with Dad's Viper and a quart of Jack Daniels.

Still, I can show her the way.

The roses will open this weekend.


previous - next