People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

More awful things


February 07, 2007 - 10:12 p.m.

There has been no end to the stupid shit happening to me and Suzanne. Stupid shit, sad shit, bad shit, dangerous shit.

Tonight, Suzanne managed to crease up the left front of her car on I-95 in traffic.

Monday, a co-worker I'd known since 1994 died of cancer. She was young.

Tuesday, some other things happened, and I won't go into them except that the house is now a mess and the cats were all freaked out.

Last weekend was excellent. I'm just waiting for the latest crap to go away so the good things can resume.

Lynn, it was good to know you, and a lot of people will miss you.


previous - next