People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

I'm not gone, really


January 26, 2006 - 2:29 a.m.

I am still here... I'm just out of my usual area and focusing on writing about the conference I'm up to my neck in.

It's been an amazing week... explaining a lot of it won't make much sense here because none of you are part of that scene, but I'll just leave it at the idea that I am so completely in my element I can breathe it.

I'll be back writing normally after Saturday. Just didn't want to get a bunch of people wondering where I'd gone or anything. I'm writing a lot... just not for you.


previous - next