People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Don't forget the pills


September 02, 2004 - 10:38 p.m.

Melody somehow manages to snap back to being appealing. No matter how much at odds we might be, she goes off for a while, thinks about things, and we come back to an understanding.

We aren't necessarily fooling around a whole lot, because both of us have been tremendously tired lately, but we'll get back to that eventually. Hopefully sooner rather than later.

It didn't help this week that I forgot to take my pills a couple of times. When I forget the pills and especially if I have a drink or two or three, the "withdrawal" effect is pronounced and I really zone out. It's not pleasant.

We have spent this evening NOT watching that retarded ape "accept" the renomination of his party. It's been much more interesting to watch Hurricane Frances.


previous - next