People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

The light goes on


August 02, 2004 - 5:23 p.m.

Well, that big light has popped on in my head.

FUCK THIS SHIT

Melody may be sexy, but she's also neurotic, control-obsessed, and worst of all, a score-keeper.

That's right... one of those people who don't say anything about something that bothers them when it matters (i.e., in real time), and instead hits you with it like a court reporter's transcript months or even years later, detailing all your sins.

In the world of such people, nobody is permitted to change their views, to grow, to adapt, to rethink things, or to develop new tastes and new ideas or return to old favorites. In the world of such people, how you are the instant they meet you is the only way you'll ever be permitted to be.

I am leaving the door and my mind open, but this one may be over. I'm already daydreaming about what the next woman in my life will be like.


previous - next