People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Benjamin Pantier


April 18, 2004 - 1:09 a.m.

Those of you looking for overt sex will continue to be denied when it comes to my tales of Melody.

Put it this way: I who swore off getting married again, could see being married to Melody simply to show the rest of you how it could be done. No babies, no diapers, no shitty apartments in some working suburb of a major Midwestern city... none of that.

Instead two intelligent, aware, caring people choosing to share their lives with each other and no other and feeling no compulsion to explain it to the mouth-breathing yokels of the world.

She tastes wonderful. She feels gorgeous laying against my arm. Her hair doesn't tickle my nose in sleep. I adore her stubble and the sand in the corner of her eyes when she wakes up and looks at me.

Go by, mad world.


previous - next