People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

New Hampshire woodwork


November 21, 2003 - 5:22 p.m.

Now, this is interesting... it appears that one of the readers of my longtime site (the one that predates the term "blog" by several years) has come out of the woodwork and shown an interest in meeting me. Normally, I'd write this off, except that (a) she writes extremely well (b) is about my age (c) is single and (d) works on the same technology as I do and adores it as much as I do. Only downsides: (a) I'm seeing Penny (b) this woman is in New Hampshire (c) I'm seeing Penny.

Still, I have a dangerous curiosity as always.

Argh.


previous - next