People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Y'all tell me


October 03, 2003 - 11:51 a.m.

You have got to love a woman who, during the course of dinner, goes out of her way to take your hand under the tablecloth and guide it up her skirt so you can tell she's wearing stockings.

And no panties.

You have got to love that.

Spent last night and this morning at Penny's... it was a terrific evening all the way around. We have wasted absolutely no time in adjusting back to each other (only better) and in figuring out what we want to do, where we want to be, and how we want to get there. I brought my bag o'stuff back to her house -- health and beauty aids, a couple of shirts, and some network gear -- and she made some space in her newly-rearranged closet for me.

Oh, yes, and the hand-up-the-skirt hint was taken very well by me. Penny was in a really tasteful wool skirt and sweater and elegant-but-sexy black heels, and practically the moment we got home we were fucking like hedgehogs, more or less fully clothed. Lack of panties allows for things like that. Ladies, there's nothing quite like that good-girl-gone-bad fantasy to light a guy up.

Well, to light me up, at least...

Y'all tell me when you get bored reading about this stuff, OK?


previous - next