People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

How do you say "ricer" in German?


August 19, 2003 - 1:07 a.m.

Sad note to the ricer-boy-wannabe who thought he smoked my ass on I-70 coming home tonight: dude, not only did you not impress me, I could have torched your ass. You thought you were hot shit, blowing past me at 125 mph, but hey, I was talking on the phone and eating an Arby's Beef'n'Cheddar, at 110 miles per hour, in a 14-year-old Saab with 240,000 miles on it. And it cost less than just the silly "R-type" wheels on your shitty little Volkswagen.

Life is good these days. I adore my Segway. I love Kay. I love Mary. I love my cats. I love my antidepressants. I love the way things feel these days. It is good.

Tomorrow night I am playing trivia. Don't wait up for me, Marge, I'm comin' home drunk.


previous - next