People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Before they made up the word "blog"


March 06, 2006 - 2:24 a.m.

I'vve been keeping this for 1001 days now... atleast according to Andrew's server.

I have now been writing online for nearly nine years... just not on this site.

There are now somewhere around 100,000,000 "bloggers" on the net, worldwide.

When I started writing on the net back in 1997, long, LONG before the term "blogging" or "blog" was ever invented, there were about 300 of us. In the entire world.

You latecomers... go back and read, before you think anything you have ever done is original.

Youngbloods.


previous - next