People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

My Diaryland Trading Card


May. 03, 2004 - 1:49 pm

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

People In Hell Want Icewater!
theturtle
member since 06/09/03
145 entries
Free Edition

Description: Rantings, musings and confessions of a 40-year-old guy who has a lot of sex and lives to tell about it.

Strengths: Durable, adaptable, loyal to friends, very smart.

Weaknesses: Easily seduced, prone to second-guessing, impatient with idiots.

Turn Ons: Dark hair over a white blouse, stocking-tops peeking out of a slit skirt, intense perfumes, t-strap pumps, being sung to, being hugged from behind.

Turn Offs: Women who pronounce the T in 'often', too-hip fashions, whiskey voices, har-de-har laughter, platform shoes.

:

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!


previous - next