People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Just to let you know I'm still here...


January 23, 2007 - 2:19 p.m.

I haven't written much in the last few days, at least not here. As I have been for the last twelve years, I'm in Orlando at a conference and I'mm doing all my writing about that, instead. It's that time again, indeed! The interesting thing is, people are coming up to me and telling me how much better I look and sound, and I think most of them attribute it to Suzanne, which is probably true.

There are some gorgeous women around here this week! Just spectacular. It's fun to watch...

I'll catch up with you later.


previous - next