People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Fuck you all


August 22, 2006 - 12:28 a.m.

I am pretty damn annoyed at pop new media.

Yeah, this means you, Fox News.

Great.

So some guy confessed to killing some little kid ten years ago in Colorado.

Whoopee.

None of us would have ever heard of this if it was some little black or Hispanic or Korean kid.

But she was white and purty and Fox News has a hardon for little white girls.

So, ten or nine years ago, all we ever heard about was

JONBENET RAMSEY.

The media hounded her parents, her brother, her neighbors.

Probably helped kill Patsy Ramsey.

Are you proud of yourselves now, now that somebody has "confessed" to the killing?

Hoogizzashit?

Has anyone but me noticed how much this guy resembles Lee Harvey Oswald?

If you're watching the "up-to-the-minute reports" on ShitNews Fox News, just turn down the color on your television.

Not that this story was ever about color, anyway. If it had been, we'd never have heard about it.

Fuck you all.


previous - next