People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Possum poop!


April 03, 2006 - 9:24 p.m.

Well, it turns out that Mr. Possum lives, or at least his relatives do.

I went out this morning and checked the trap, and who do I find but a very upset Mr. Possum, and no bulbs or Doritos. I picked him (and the trap) up, put him in the back of the car, and drove him to the next county, where he wandered off into the weeds.

Bye, Mr. Possum!

I'll put the trap out again tonight, just in case Cousin Possum or Uncle Possum or Distant Relative Possum or Who The Fuck Knows Possum decide they want a late-night snack involving tulip bulbs.

I might be transporting possums and woodchucks all week.

They're really annoyed when you pick them up... I am pretty sure Mr. Possum took the liberty of pooping in the back of the Volkswagen. Nothing Febreze can't handle, but my little bottle in the car is empty, so when I get home tonight, I need to break out the big tank.

Possums.

Hm.

In other news, I got the chance to retell the story of my 2003-2005 social life. Can you read between the lines?


previous - next