People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

It's kinda important that they're not married


February 01, 2006 - 4:20 a.m.

I do so love lively women dressed well.

I was out tonight, and a young couple I know came in. Apparently, his grandfather died this week at age 93, and they came from the services tonight. They looked delightful... he in a white shirt and red tie, and she in a black dress and pukka shell necklace and black slingbacks. They seemed... festive. I have to say, if I were them (25 years old, cute as buttons and dolled up to beat the band) I'd be festive, too, even if Grampa had passed on.

I just love women like that. Conservative but sexy even when they've just come from a somber occasion... in love with goofy and genial young men.

I sometimes want to be 26 again, but with the wisdom I have from living these extra 17 years.

And she has great calves.

The ornery and hedonistic part of me can picture nibbling all the way up those elegant calves and thighs and licking her to a total and aquatic frenzy.

That ain't my job, though. It's his.

Hoooo....

My poor iBook is probably dead for sure. I have already planned for a 1.42Ghz upgrade with the same scratched case. It's cheap and happy.

I need more catfud tomorrow. Cats are hovering around the computer desk here in the living room, wondering about the bare spaces in the bottom of the food dishes. Never mind that there's still a couple of pounds of food in the dishes... they panic when they can see the bottom of the bowls. Whiners.

I want to meet the sort of smart, elegant women who are in abundance at Lotusphere. Except... not married.

That's kinda important.


previous - next