People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Time to think


January 08, 2006 - 11:13 p.m.

My weekend was good. I'm not going to go into any real detail , just that it was calm, good, and I met four really good cats. One of them chewed on my hand when I refused to stop playing with her tail, but was quite put off when embedding her teeth in me did not stop me from playing with her tail.

I am inedible. Cats have to learn limits.

I am wondering what to do next. I had a great deal of time on the road to and from Ohio to Think About Stuff.

I am still very curious about Alison, but I'm trying to assess, realistically, why she attracts me so.

I am discouraged about the prospects here around DC and Baltimore. Women elsewhere seem much more open, less burdened, more curious and more willing to take chances.

I am about to loose a jihad upon my house. I want it to be something else, and nobody's gonna make it what I want but me, so... time to get at it.

All food makes me a little sick. Eating more than a little of anything really brings me regrets.

I have a way with cats, one which is unusual for anyone, let alone guys. Cats just know I'm on their side.

So, onward.


previous - next