People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

We're off on the road to Morocco...


November 23, 2005 - 8:04 a.m.

Sometimes, all you have to do is pay attention, and it's easy to know where to go and what to do.

After work, the Volkswagen and I are following the snow. NPR says there's supposed to be a foot of snow today and tonight in Cleveland, so I'm going to the north and west. Time to load up some stuff and take off. I'll post some things from the road, thanks to the miracle of pervasive wireless access and T-Mobile.

I'd have given almost anything to not be alone these next few days, but since I can't avoid it, I might as well enjoy it. I'm off on an adventure. Much more later.


previous - next