People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

It didn't show up


November 19, 2005 - 12:47 a.m.

I'd almost forgotten how much I like the taste of port with the taste of apples.

I most definitely understood more about why I like brown-eyed blondes. I've missed out all these years, I guess, so maybe I should catch up, and I think perhaps I met one of the better specimens of the genre.

I had a very nice date tonight. And as you might expect, given recent history, practically as soon as I got home, I pulled out the iBook and checked my mailbox. The "best of luck" email...

...wasn't there.

Yet.

I guess we'll see.

I really hope it doesn't show up.

She was really good to be with.


previous - next