People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

I laugh, and I ogle


November 18, 2005 - 3:16 p.m.

Damn.

Just a month or two after I lost my last work-related eye-candy, when that woman's group moved to another part of the building, I got a special gift: new eye-candy! This one is younger, tiny (she's probably 5'2" and a hundred pounds max, taller in the rather high pumps she's wearing), dark-haired, dark-eyed, and has great calves.

This could be a very amusing winter, even if it's just a visual sort of amusement.

I find it amusing that people are trying to start class-action suits against both Match.com and Yahoo, alleging fraud. Yahoo was known for years to have "padded" their list of "members" with absurdly appealing and attractive women who... didn't exist. Finally someone's calling them on it. Match is being accused of using hard-sells and bogus emails (and supposedly, though I don't believe it, having employees go on bogus dates with people) so that members would renew those wonderfully economical memberships.

I laugh.


previous - next