People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

133


November 04, 2005 - 1:38 a.m.

The Volkswagen is quite hearty. She is able to more than match the old, dead Saab on acceleration and handling, and without a lot of prodding was able to reach 133mph tonight coming home, verified on GPS.

That's a goddamned fast station wagon. My previous record in a flying box was my old 1979 Volvo 245, which once, after much persuasion, got to 118mph. Not verified by GPS, because it wasn't available to civilians in 1992.

I like this car a lot.

The warm weather here is bringing out a lot of women who want one more fling in the summer skirts and heels. I am enjoying it immensely... I hate when the inaudible whistle goes off and the opaque tights and ugly boots come out for five months. I love Indian summer just for the sake of enjoying women enjoying being women.

I have to live on this through the winter. Memory of shapely calves and stylish heels in the possession of women who know how to show them off.


previous - next