People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Misery guest, sign in, please!


October 13, 2005 - 8:47 p.m.

OK, I wanna know who some of you people are. I've been writing this for years... I've opened my head and my heart to you, I've turned you on to new stuff, I've sworn at you, dissed you, gotten you hot and wet sometimes.

Who are you?

Who is my visitor that has Verizon DSL near Boston?

Who keeps visiting from the Woodruff Center?

Somebody in St. Louis dials in through Level3.net... who are you?

You in Essex, Maryland, and you in Catonsville: do you know each other?

Eatontown, New Jersey, and Mount Laurel: do you know each other?

Someone's visiting from around Syracuse or thereabouts on RoadRunner Cable... say hi!

I know the lady out in Colorado Springs, but I'm curious: who's in Oklahoma City?

I have unknown fans at Brown, Seton Hall, and the University of British Columbia.

Canadians from BC, Sherbrooke, Quebec and Kitchener, Ontario... Brits... Kiwis... Aussies.

Would you send me notes and say hi?

And Melody, I don't see you online all that often any more, but when you're there, I know it's you. You could say hi, too. You have nothing to do with my broken heart now. It's still there for you to break again if you want, though...


previous - next