People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Not


October 03, 2005 - 2:40 a.m.

You kitten! I know it's you. What are you after? Do you want me to tell you I miss you? That's stupid... you know I do. Do you want me to tell you that my social life is horrible? I suppose I could tell you that, but it's not the case. I've met a bunch of perfectly nice women, but they're just not...

They're just... not.

I do want to feel that stupid hyperkinetic energy again. I do want to feel like I want to be what someone else wants (though it would help if I understood it more clearly up front) in an intense, happy way.

At least tell me why you're reading so much.


previous - next