People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Size and time


September 25, 2005 - 2:22 a.m.

I sawa a young woman tonight who I was able to study at a distance, and seeing her helped me understand why I was attracted to Sarah so strongly. If someone can explain why I'm so attracted to Lissa, or Elizabeth, or why I was so attracted to Mary or Melody or Belinda, feel free to send me a note and explain.

I'm still thinking about it.

I can't wait for Elizabeth to get back from Colombia, but at the same time, I am quite eager to see Lissa again. Can you see the collision coming? I certainly can. For as much as I'm attracted to them, neither of them are women who would be able to be with me, here or elsewhere.

I also have no idea what it would be like to share my bed with a woman every night again. I've been in the beds of a number of women over the last few years, but theirs were larger than mine.

Of the bunch of them, I liked Martha's bed -- the original Martha -- the most. I spent the least time in it, but felt the strongest about it. I still think about her.

Her bathroom was black and white tile.

Her skin was absurdly white against her black lingerie.

She challenged me.

I don't forget that easily.

My room here can only fit a certain size bed. My house can only fit a certain size love.

I am seeking sizes.


previous - next