People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Choking


September 19, 2005 - 10:22 p.m.

I had a hard time sleeping last night. I cleaned catboxes last night, and the chlorine got into my lungs. I woke up repeatedly between midnight and dawn, choking. I think the chlorine swelled my throat, and I found myself choking horribly.

Remind me not to do that again.

My already-scorched throat had to deal with work, and my screwed-up sleep patterns. Today at work was low-key, and I got to solve some problems. They pay me. I keep showing up. Life is good.

Side note: Gretchen, tell Melody to open up her site. I know she hasn't written there in over a month, but she should.


previous - next