People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Stamp him out


August 12, 2004 - 4:59 p.m.

Want to help me fuck with the world?

Save this image:

Then if you have a few spare bucks and need some stamps, go to photo.stamps.com and put this on a stamp.

I already sent my order in, and I am waiting excitedly for them to reject it, so that I can screw them in the online media. Since they accept corporate logos and presumably political party logos, if they don't print this one up, they are going to get a shitstorm in return.

I want that dildo out of the White House. I think I'm going to send my Kerry contributions in envelopes with that stamp on it.

This is what the stamp would look like finished and printed, by the way:

I love it.


previous - next