People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

One more thing about the trip


July 21, 2004 - 11:39 a.m.

We should have gone another exit or two.

The other night, Melody and I were coming back from dinner in Niagara Falls, and the New York State Thruway out there is rather straight and quite flat. The same cannot be said of Melody's thighs, which were both smooth and round and within easy reach while I was driving. Being an opportunist, I took the time to do a little tactile sightseeing. Next thing I know, Melody has her pumps unstrapped and her pantyhose on the floor of the car, and, well...

I should have gone one more exit. By the time we pulled up to the toll booth, she was all demure again. I told her she could have made that toll-collector's week. Or gotten us arrested. Not sure which.

Melody normally doesn't get all hot and bothered like that. I like it when she does.


previous - next