People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Not going overboard


February 22, 2004 - 11:03 p.m.

I am getting... intrigued.

There's someone I've been talking to who is completely different than Penny. I am feeling that old curiosity peaking... we're going to have a drink and talk after work one night this week, and I am going to make no -- or nearly no -- assumptions.

I've found her voice remarkably easy to get used to on the phone. Easy to hear, easy to talk to.

We'll call her Colleen. No particular reason, I just always liked the name. Dark hair, bright blue eyes. A big fussy cat.

I am not going overboard on this. Just curious, that's all.


previous - next