People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

No matter how much crap


February 21, 2004 - 8:47 p.m.

I am being tempted by a whole lot of things lately. I have no idea what the next six months will hold.

Penny is as appealing as ever.

There's someone who knows me online who wants desperately to meet me.

There's a lawyer in DC who I am really, really intrigued by and who catches my brain in a really, really interesting way.

Whoo.

This may be an interesting spring after all. For now, though, it's boring as hell. I am currently at work, working on some code that refused to behave all last week and now refuses to break no matter how much crap I throw at it.


previous - next