People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Adding the porches


February 19, 2004 - 11:03 a.m.

There's a new team that just moved into the area across the way from my cube at work. In one of the cubes is a classic example of a tiny woman stuck inside a large woman. This woman is quite cute, well-proportioned, cute calves, but you can just see where she was once tiny and now... isn't.

Sort of the way you can look at an old house and see how it probably looked before they added the garage and all those porches.

It's sad.

I know a surprising number of such women around this place. Maybe working for the government just... does that to you. I don't know anyone who ever joined the government and lost weight, and more than a few who really let themselves go after getting a job here.

What fun is THAT?


previous - next