People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

...or maybe not


February 16, 2004 - 3:39 p.m.

False alarm, at least for now. Penny and I worked through a lot of stuff this past weekend, so I guess things are back to normal. Hopefully, they're better than normal, because "normal" was starting to get to be a problem.

We had a very nice dinner Saturday night and then came home and had a short but very intense sex session in which neither of us quite got around to taking any clothes off. Fortunately, thanks to zippers, stockings, and lack of panties, this wasn't as much of an engineering miracle as you might imagine.

Hell, I have NO IDEA what you people can imagine. I admit it freely.

In any case, I no longer feel a little uncomfortable about all the pictures of her on my desk.


previous - next