People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Strange VD


February 08, 2004 - 3:50 p.m.

I had a whole bunch of disjointed dreams last night, and as usual, none of them included Penny. I have no idea what that meant. There were plenty of women in them, but no hint of Penny.

Oh, well.

For Christmas, she got me these flannel pajama bottoms (I never did ask where the top part went) and they have a tendency to shed. I woke up today and went into the shower, and my crotch had dark blue flannel fuzz all over it. I mean, all over it. It looked like some sort of mutant growth or some strange VD.

Next time, remind me to wash flannels before wearing them without underwear.


previous - next