People In Hell Want Icewater
a web.journal
newest shit
ancient shit
tell me shit
look at my farking
my podcast
my profile
about the title

get your own
read others
recommend me


Want to know when I post new stuff? Add your email here:

Overclocking your prostate


January 09, 2004 - 3:48 p.m.

I am starting to think I am really seriously ill from some mystery disease or something. It seems like it's impossible for me to wake up any more. It's just not normal for me to go to sleep at 11 or 12 at night, and not be able to wake up before noon or 1:00 the next day. I don't think it's normal for ANYbody.

I used to be able to stay up half the night and still wake up at 8. Now, I feel like large lead weights have been hung on me, and I can barely even move, let alone think about getting up and going to work.

By the afternoon, I'm generally alert again, but half the time, by 6:00 or 6:30 I'm ready to go to sleep again.

This blows.

I was reading about prostate cancer the other day. I hadn't realized that if they remove the prostate, the Age of Ejaculation... ends. Boom. Sure, you can have sex, and have an orgasm, but no more wet spot. What the hell fun is THAT? Seems like with the combined wisdom of Sony and Microsoft, they could come up with (sorry for the pun) some sort of prosthetic thing where you could shoot on demand, right?

It'd be loads of fun at pool parties in the summer, too. Some gamer would undoubtedly overclock it so you could hit targets in the next yard.


previous - next